My Big Day

Love the tips! Play close attention to point 8.

Be inspired!! Enjoy and share!

For more advice hints and tips visit http://www.livingstonerose.com or email info@livingstonerose.com

Want to use this post in your E-newsletter, blog, or website? You can as long as you include this complete statement: Livingstone Rose Wedding & Events publishes a blog filled with hints and tips for planning your fabulous event. Get your exclusive inspiration, tips and tricks at http://www.livingstonerose.com. Livingstone Rose Weddings & Events is an event planning and design company based in London, serving South-east England and select destination locations.

Bless her Heart and Mine

BIG NEWS. I got married last month :), which is why I have been far far away from this blog for months. I personally had no idea how much planning, time and STRESS went into a wedding. I really didn’t. I thought I did, but I had no idea.

As it got closer and closer to the big day I found myself reading many a blog about wedding planning. Naturally, I should have started with this method but my excitement overtook me and I jumped in without really thinking.

There are so many great ideas out there but after surviving my HUGE wedding I felt like I need to share my do’s and don’ts as well. So here are my top 8 (because I didn’t have 10) wedding planning tips for all those lucky ladies out there.

1. Picture your day.

I mean really picture it. What do you see?…

View original post 1,345 more words

Leave a Reply

