This is long – But you will Enjoy!

Livingstone Rose Weddings

This Mom Wrote a Letter To Her Ex Husband’s New Wife and It’s Painful and Beautiful All at the Same Time. She wrote a letter that starts off exactly how you’d expect it too, then it takes a turn that left me in tears!

She wrote a letter to the woman taking her place in her family, and it’s nothing like what you’d expect.

To My Daughter’s Stepmom,

I never wanted you here. You simply were never part of the plan. Growing up and dreaming of my family I never included you. I didn’t want help from another woman to raise my child. The plan was for my family to include me, daddy and our children, not you. I doubt you ever wanted me in your life. I doubt you planned to mother a child that you didn’t give birth to. I can bet that your plan for your family…

View original post 975 more words

Leave a Reply

