The Lost Art of Letter Writing

Johnny Cash to June Carter Cash

We get old and get used to each other. We think alike. We read each other’s minds. We know what the other one wants without asking. Sometimes we irritate each other a little bit. Maybe sometimes take each other for granted.

But once in a while, like today, I meditate on it and realize how lucky I am to share my life with the greatest woman I ever met. You still fascinate and inspire me. You influence me for the better. You’re the object of my desire, the #1 earthly reason for my existence. I love you very much.

Be Inspired!! Enjoy and share!For more advice hints and tips visit

Visit http://www.livingstonerose.com or email info@livingstonerose.com

Want to use this post in your E-newsletter, blog, or website? You can as long as you include this complete statement: Livingstone Rose Wedding & Events publishes a blog filled with hints and tips for planning your fabulous event. Get your exclusive inspiration, tips and tricks at http://www.livingstonerose.com. Livingstone Rose Weddings & Events is an event planning and design company based in London, serving South-east England and select destination locations.

Leave a comment